Christmas Holiday!

Ah, viva the fiestas of a month long holiday!
The themes of my Christmas break are, simply put, loneliness, boredom and heartbreak.
I broke up with my boyfriend, and he’s opened up something in me- I never felt a dependency on a guy for my happiness, or felt the need of a lover.

Guess it’s just that I feel a little empty sometimes, without him messaging me good morning, good day and goodnight, and telling me that he loves me. That we are infinite.

He once told me that we are forever. I smiled, but deep down I knew there would be a day where I would prove him wrong.

Oh I really need to stop moping. Late nights, lazy days, what a dream!
Time to go binge on some mini magnum ice creams 😀

Uncategorized

Christmas Holiday!

Image

Leave a Reply

