Uncategorized

Ed Sheeran :)

I am in love with Ed Sheeran. His voice is beautiful and soothing, his lyrics phenomenal and his guitar is adorned with the hair of angels. I swear.

 

I’m falling for your eyes,

but they don’t know me yet.

Kiss me, like you wanna be loved.

 

My favorite song right now must be Kiss Me by him. It is incredibly beautiful, and definitely recommend it to any teen or anyone who wants a special song for you and that special someone. Whilst listening to this song, stuck on repeat for three hours, I constantly imagine myself slow dancing with someone to this song, his hands around my waist and my face pressed against his warm chest. I can’t picture the face of that someone as of yet, but I definitely share this song with my next lover; it will be magical. 😀

Standard

4 thoughts on “Ed Sheeran :)

Leave a Reply

