Uncategorized

Lalala, it’sss Christmas! :D

*.°※.★..*♫*.°※.*★*.※.°*.°.*★ Merry Christmas *★ 。* ※
*°*◢▇◣*.°*.♫*..*。*..*。※*°))♥Happy new year 2013♥
*♫◢▇▇◣※°*★*_l▒▒_.°*.˛.*°((*.※.★*.°*..*★*¸°*.※*.°*
*.◢▇▇▇◣°.*♫° (´• ̮•`) .※°*.˛_Π_____ ˛.*.※*..*。¤¸*.※*
◢▇▇▇▇▇◣..↺(▶★◀)↺¤*/______/ 5 \曲【夢想成真了】
•.¸¸•*▉•.¸¸.•.. (_“:“_).¸.|田♥田|福|╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬╬

 

Merry Christmas, all my beautiful bloggers! I was fully prepared to continue to stay cooped up in my room tonight and just wallow in my sorrows, when my sister came to pick me up to stay over. It might not be a Christmas filled with booze, music or liquor, but it is my kind of perfect. Watching movies together, whooping some serious ass in Tekken and Street fighter against my brother in law, wrapping Christmas presents together (though I’m ashamed to admit that in my pessimistic mood and my lack of transport, I have nothing to give back :O)

But otherwise, I am on the couch, perfectly laid back and relaxed, typing this up with the beautiful Christmas tree lighting up in different colors and wishing my loved ones merry Christmas on facebook. Appreciate every little thing, ravel in every minute detail, for these are the beautiful things, the worthwhile things in life. 

 

Merry Christmas to all my new blogger friends! I can’t believe it’s only been three days since I started blogging. I’ve met a lot of great teen bloggers and inspirational content. 

 

Have a good one. Y’all deserve it. 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Lalala, it’sss Christmas! :D

Leave a Reply

