Uncategorized

Kiss me- More Ed Sheeran ☮

Cause I’ve been feeling everything, from hate to love from love to lust from lust to truth, guess that’s just how I know itImage

My obsession with this song- Kiss me by Ed Sheeran still hasn’t subsided, and I spend another day listening to this beautiful song, and scouring from lyric pics on tumblr.

(my tumblr: alltheloveabove) <- If anyone’s interested. haha.

What a peaceful, average day. I desperately crave chocolate ice cream with sprinkles. Y’all should really just buy some pretty cake or icecream sprinkles. They’re pretty expensive here but it’s a luxury that has the power to very well, change your whole day. The chewy, crunchy sensation, and the awareness that you are biting into colorful, edible stars? FANTASTIQUE. :DDDDD

The lack of seriousness in this post is shameful. I’ll try again later, it’s raining now, and as my duty as the earth’s daughter, I must go frolic some.

.Image

ed is a ginger god.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Kiss me- More Ed Sheeran ☮

Leave a Reply

