Uncategorized

The Beautiful Blogger Award

ImageImageImage

Image

Um, I’m not entirely sure what this whole awarding thing is about, but I just want to give you a big, slobby, heartfelt thank you for nominating me! 
I set out on this wordpress a couple of months ago, when I felt so frustrated about everything, and mostly the amount of free time I had on my hands over the holiday. It has been a blessing. i’ve been constantly inspired by the wonderful blogs and beautiful people that I’ve met here, and I would to thank all of you very, very much.

 

I want to give a big thank you to these special people:

littlemissnerdybookworm.wordpress.com

girlwiththesilverlocket.wordpress.com

okaaythen.wordpress.com x
mjmiddleditch@hotmail.co.uk

chelseainspace.wordpress.com

ihaveaumpalumpaonmyhead.wordpress.com

Thank you to these guys for the nominations and the encouragements! You guys inspire me.

 

Standard

One thought on “The Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. littlemissnerdybookworm says:

    You’re certainly welcome, I love blogging and meeting all of you guys, it really helps to get your feeling out 🙂

Leave a Reply

