Uncategorized

Another 48 Day Challenge tackled in One Seating. :)

So I found these questions on Tumblr so I thought I would introduce it here. Here goes another (majorly) personal question round where only I will truly understand.

  • 1. First thing you wash in the shower?
  • my hair. There ain’t  no “started from the bottom” nonsense here.
  • 2. Are you more of a coffee or alcohol drinker?
  • probably coffee.
  • 3. Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
  • Nope. Something I only realise now.
  • 4. Do you plan outfits?
  • Sometimes, when I’m playing my favorite jams or if it’s an important day the next day. Mostly I just wing it.
  • 5. How are you feeling RIGHT now?
  • Kinda lame. ahahaha. And really lazy. This post is not very grammatical.
  • 6. Whats the closest thing to you thats red?
  • My winter jacket. Saved my life this winter.
  • 7. What would you do if you opened your door and saw a dead body?
  • I would probably just stare it numbly, then poke it to see if it’s really dead with like a stick (so I don’t leave handprints) , then look around to see if anyone’s around, then call the police.
  • 8. Tell me about the last dream you remember having?
  • It was a nightmare. I was petrified, someone was leaving me.
  • 9. Three of your current feelings?
  • Scared of returning to school, hungry and lazy to go scavenge for anything.
  • 10. What are you craving right now?
  • Good question! Doritos. Nachos. Baked Beans and melted cheese.
  • 11. Turn ons?
  • Veiny hands, neck kisses/caresses, long gazes, genuine smiles, thoughtful gestures
  • 12. Turn offs?
  • Asserting oneself too much, going along with everything I say, not being able to keep a conversation going, not being able to  appreciate silence
  • 13. What comes to mind when I say cabbage?
  • Lettuce.
  • 14. When was the last time you cried? Why?
  • Last time I cried was when I accidentally poked my eye with a makeup stick.
  • 15. If you could be a superhero, who would you want to be?
  • Iron man. So sexy.
  • 16. Did the one person who hurt you most in your life apologize?
  • Yes, it was a late midnight conversation and it was one of those moments where we both sat there in the darkness, silently crying.
  • 17. Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick it?
  • Lick. Need to preserve that shit.
  • 18. Favorite movie ever?
  • So many, I can’t even pick. I looooove the Breakfast Club though.
  • 19. Do you like yourself?
  • I do. Sometimes I don’t, but mostly I do.
  • 20. Have you ever met a celebrity?
  • Well, I’ve met a celebrity before the celebrity became famous. It was a Dutch band.
  • 21. Could you handle being in the military?
  • Probably.
  • 22. What are you listening to right now?
  • Little Talks – Of Monsters and Men. On repeat!
  • 23. How many countries have you visited?
  • Alot. Many of the countries in Africa (Kenya, Zambia, Mozambique, South Africa, Zimbabwe), America, Holland, Switzerland, Korea, France, New Zealand, Dubai
  • 24. Are your parents strict?
  • With the silliest things they are, and with the strangest things they’re not. I’m not allowed to sleepover at my friends yet I’m allowed to drink and get reasonable piercings and my mother encourages me to wear shorts and paint my nails in bizarre colors.
  • 25. Would you go sky diving?
  • No, I’m petrified of heights. No thanks.
  • 26. Would you go out to eat with George W. Bush?
  • Yeah, free food.
  • 27. Whats on your mind right now?
  • What I would eat with Pres. Bush
  • 28. Is there anything you want to say to someone?
  • I wish I could tell my friends to stop being so damn competitive in everything. It’s really tiring.
  • 29. Have you ever been in a castle?
  • Does an amusement park ride count? 🙂
  • 30. Do you rent movies often?
  • Not really. I just download/buy them.
  • 31. Whats your zodiac sign?
  • Taurus. Apparently everyone got moved back one so I’m something else, but sorry. Taurus for life.
  • 32. When was the last time you had sex?
  • I’M HAVING SEX NOW. just kidding.
  • 33. Name five facts about yourself.
  • I’m:
  • a girl
  • short
  • black hair
  • wear glasses
  • uh
  • 34. Ever had a near death experience? If so, what happened?
  • Near death car experience, gang robbery idk what I didn’t die so idk
  • 35. Do you believe in karma or predestiny?
  • Karma, except the Christian version- what comes around goes around. oh, and it’s so sweet.
  • 36. Brown or white eggs?
  • Brown eggs are more delicious. And healthy.
  • 37. Do you own something from Hot Topic?
  • Nope.
  • 38. Ever been on a train?
  • Countless times. I’ve taken the train up to the Alps in Switz.
  • 39. Ever been in love?
  • With the opposite sex? Unfortunately no.
  • 40. If you were paid 1 million dollars to spend the night in a supposed haunted house, would you do it?
  • It depends on what degree of haunted, and what I’d be allowed to take in with me.
  • 41. If you could trade places with any person living or dead, who would you trade places with?
  • Probably someone past high school and is financially and emotionally stable.
  • 42. If you could shorten your life expectancy by 10 years to becopme more attractive, would you do it?
  • No, I would have plastic surgery and live the ten years.
  • 43. Whom do you admire and why?
  • My sister- for her courage and determination.
  • 44. What was your favorite bedtime story as a child?
  • Jack and the Beanstalk haha and one of a girl riding her bike down the street.
  • 45. You’re walking down the street, you come across a burning building. A woman says her baby is trapped inside, what would you do?
  • Call the fire department. I don’t have the strength or the agility to tackle such missions, truth be told. I would stay by the woman though, and try comfort her until help came.
  • 46. If you could choose the future profession of your son or daughter, would you?
  • Not really, I don’t have a superjob in mind.
  • 47. What was your best experience on drugs or alcohol?
  • I was extremely happy.
  • 48. What was your worst experience on drugs or alcohol?
  • I was embarrassing. Or cute. But embarrassing.
  • 50. As your walking down the street you find a suitcase full of money sitting next to a parked car, would you take it?
  • I think that’s a boobie trap, and I’ve watched enough movies to know the owner will track you down and murder you.
  • 51. If you found that a close friend has AIDS, would you still hang out with them?
  • Of course. I’m not planning on having sex with my friend or exchange blood so there’s no problem. 
  • 52. In front of you are 10 pistols, 5 of which are loaded. If you survive you’d receive 100 million dollars. Would you be willing to place 1 to your head and pull the trigger?
  • I make the worst choices, so no. Never take chances with your life.
  • 53. How old were you when you lost your virginity?
  • Probably when yo mama
  • 54. Do you believe in ghosts, werewolves or vampires?
  • No. 
  • 55. If you could live forever, would you want to?
  • Why not? I’ll meet lots of people, be able to do everything that the world has to offer and more with new discoveries/new inventions.
  • 56. Which fictional movie character most resembles who you are? 
  • I don’t really know.
  • 57. If you could go back in time, which time period would you visit?
  • Back to my summer in Europe with my friends.
  • 58. If they were to televise a live execution, would you watch it?
  • No way.
  • 59. If you could be the president of the USA, would you be willing to do it?
  • Nope.
  • 60. If you could choose the sex of your unborn child, would you want to?
  • Nope.
  • 61. Would you rather live longer or be wealthy?
  • Be wealthy. A life of utter poverty is miserable. Yet they say that some people are so poor, all they have is money.
Standard

Leave a Reply

