Uncategorized

Timidly greets with one paw

It’s been forever and a half years since I’ve written on my blog. So many things have happened, regards to school, family and people in general that it’s impossible and dreary for me to even think of trying to summarizing it again in one blog post.

Most excitingly, I believe I am in love, an emotion unfamiliar to me when it is shared with a lover.

My third nephew was born tonight, a few hours ago but I am, unfortunately, half way across the world and unable to gaze upon his little face.

Things are going well at school.

All is well.

And that’s all there is to life right now, at this present moment. Just throwing out my little content paws into the universe. Yes life, I embrace you.

Standard

Leave a Reply

